Algemeen bestuur

Bestuur

Bart De Hantsetters, Voorzitter - bartdh@diamcad.be
Stéphane Fischler, Ondervoorzitter - stephane@fischlerdiamonds.be
Paul Van Der Steen, Ondervoorzitter - pol.vandersteen@vdsdt.be
Wim Ruythooren, Secretaris - wimruyt@lvdiamonds.net
Stanny Van Blerk, Secretaris - stan.vanblerk@igcgroup.com
Willy Henneuse, Schatbewaarder - willy.henneuse@telenet.be
Eva VanLooveren, Schatbewaarder - eva.vanlooveren@3ddiamonds.be
Bram Claes, Raadslid - bram.claes@igcgroup.com
Dave Oste, Raadslid - dave.oste@simplysparkling.be
Koen Smets, Raadslid - smetsdiamant@skynet.be

Eduard Denckens, Ere-Voorzitter / Bestuurslid - warddenckens@telenet.be
Philip Debels, Bestuurslid - philip.debels@gmail.com
Peter De Deyne, Bestuurslid - peter@amcdiamonds.be
Julien Drybooms, Bestuurslid - diamonds@drybooms.com
Mark Hanna, Bestuurslid - mark.hanna@laureltondiamonds.com
Geert Lens, Bestuurslid - petra.vl@skynet.be
Danny Meylemans, Bestuurslid - meylemans.danny@skynet.be
Wolf Ollech, Bestuurslid - wolf.ollech@oldiam.be
Tom Smets, Bestuurslid - smetsdiamant@skynet.be
Chaim Pluczenik, Bestuurslid - chaim@pluczenik.com
Jozef Van Eyck, Bestuurslid - vaneyckbvba@skynet.be
Chris Van Eyndt, Bestuurslid - diamantica@pandora.be
Anthony Verhaere, Bestuurslid - anthony@dhv.be
Mark Vets, Bestuurslid - emielvets@skynet.be
Jos Heiremans, Bestuurslid - lensheirno@skynet.be

Melissa Smet, Directeur - melissasmet@sbd.be